Dj Smoke releases new mixtape titled "Summer Madness Vol. 3" | @DjSmokemixtapes @Promomixtapes

This mixtape features NEW music from "Grand National Ink, M.B.F., Ralph Tamosko, Deory, A$AP Mob, Chief Keef, Playboi Carti, K Camp, Tee Grizzley, Kodak Black, G Herbo, NBA Youngboy, Nephew Texas Boy, Waka Flocka, E-40, Quavo, Rick Ross, Travis Mills , Lil Pump, Kendrick Lamar, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk, and many others"! 

Make sure you stream and download this mixtape today! I am relaunching my "Smoked Out Radio Mixshow" if you have a dope song send music to for consideration!


Get your song on my next mixtape! I have three options available for artists!
Option #1 Purchase 1 mixtape slot for $50!
Option #2 Purchase  3 mixtape slots for $100!
Option #2 Purchase 1 featured artist package for $250!

Text Dj Smoke directly to book your mixtape slot(s)! 773-357-6651
Share on Google Plus

Smoked Out Radio

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment